This store uses cookies and other technologies so that we can improve your experience on our sites.

Review Rolex 16760

Review Rolex 16760

Uno de los relojes más famosos, icónico y legendarios, el GMT-Master, se creó por primera vez en 1953 para los pilotos de la Pan Am hicieran un seguimiento simultáneo de dos zonas horarias mientras volaban a sus destinos. Hoy os presentamos el rolex GMT-Master II, 16760 con las siguientes novedades,

 

  • Primer GMT-Master II

 

En 1983 se introduce la nueva terminación GMT-Master II en la esfera.

 

 

  • Caja ¨Fat Lady¨

 

El diseño cambia, ofreciendo una caja mas gruesa, bisel más ancho y una mayor protección a la corona. Por ello se denominó a esta referencia ¨fat lady¨ o ¨sophia Loren¨ en comparación a sus curvas y la belleza Italiana del momento.

 

  • Debut del bisel ¨Coca-Cola¨

 

Primera vez que rolex usa la combinación de colores en el bisel negro y rojo. Rápidamente se le apodó Coca-Cola.

 

  • Cristal zafiro.

 

La referencia 16760 es el primer GMT-Master en usar cristal de zafiro cambiando completamente la estética abombada de los cristales plexiglás y haciéndolo más resistente a los arañazos.

 

  • Índices de las horas en Oro Blanco 18 K.

 

El Rolex GMT-Master II 16760 fue el primer GMT-Master en usar oro blanco en la esfera. Se elimina el rápido deterioro de las anteriores referencias, manteniendo su belleza por mucho más tiempo (hoy en día todos los Rolex llevan en oro los índices de las horas).

 

  • Maneculla central independiente.

 

El nuevo Calibre 3085 permite que la manecilla central de hora se configure de manera independientemente que la manecilla de 24 horas. De esta manera cuando los viajeros llegaban a un nuevo destino, podían ajustar fácilmente el reloj a la hora local haciendo que la manecilla central de la hora "saltara" de hora a hora (hacia adelante o hacia atrás) de forma autónoma desde la manecilla de los minutos y segundos.

32 Comments

    • Avatar
      della
      mar 19, 2020

      Il desiderio può anche svanire se non sei coinvolto con nessuno. Ma ancora una volta, non sentirti sotto pressione per riempire quella parte della tua vita. "Devi chiederti se ti dà fastidio", afferma il dottor Bober. "Se non è qualcosa sul tuo radar in questo momento, non devi preoccuparti. Saprai quando sarai pronto per l'affetto. ”
      Non dimenticare di prenderti cura di te stesso in modo da poter continuare a goderti la vita sessuale. Molte condizioni mediche possono influenzare il desiderio sessuale e le prestazioni, come l'obesità, il diabete, le malattie cardiache, l'ipertensione e il colesterolo alto. "Se vuoi essere attivo, devi rimanere attivo, e questo significa concentrarti sulla tua routine di allenamento ed essere diligente su una dieta adeguata e controlli medici", afferma Dr Bober.

    • Avatar
      23isback
      mar 24, 2020

      23isback https://23is-back.com/ 23isback

    • Avatar
      Resurge
      mar 26, 2020

      Very useful post. This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. Really its great article. Keep it up. Resurge

    • Avatar
      Would You Rather
      mar 26, 2020

      it's really cool blog. Linking is very useful thing.you have really helped Would You Rather

    • Avatar
      Review
      mar 26, 2020

      Thanks for sharing this information. I really like your blog post very much. You have really shared a informative and interesting blog post . Review

    • Avatar
      Leptitox
      mar 26, 2020

      I've been looking for info on this topic for a while. I'm happy this one is so great. Keep up the excellent work Leptitox

    • Avatar
      Leptitox Supplement
      mar 26, 2020

      Awesome blog. I enjoyed reading your articles. This is truly a great read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work! Leptitox Supplement

    • Avatar
      Resurge
      mar 26, 2020

      I read that Post and got it fine and informative. Please share more like that... Resurge

    • Avatar
      Would You Rather Questions
      mar 26, 2020

      Nice blog and absolutely outstanding. You can do something much better but i still say this perfect.Keep trying for the best. Would You Rather Questions

    • Avatar
      Leptitox Review
      mar 26, 2020

      Thanks for sharing this information. I really like your blog post very much. You have really shared a informative and interesting blog post . Leptitox Review

    • Avatar
      Duong
      mar 27, 2020

      Great post i must say and thanks for the information. Education is definitely a sticky subject. However, is still among the leading topics of our time. I appreciate your post and look forward to more. Leptitox

    • Avatar
      Duong
      mar 27, 2020

      After reading your article I was amazed. I know that you explain it very well. And I hope that other readers will also experience how I feel after reading your article. Cinderella Solution

    • Avatar
      Duong
      mar 27, 2020

      I’ve been searching for some decent stuff on the subject and haven't had any luck up until this point, You just got a new biggest fan!.. Diabetes Freedom

    • Avatar
      Duong
      mar 27, 2020

      i am for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to present something back and help others such as you helped me. https://thehealthmags.com

    • Avatar
      Leptitox Supplement
      mar 27, 2020

      Comprising of 100% natural ingredients, Leptitox supplement is not just a weight loss supplement but a detoxifying formula too. It is a great help for the common folks to reduce weight faster. You don’t have to waste your time and money on hard exercise and fitness centers. Moreover, there is no need to follow strict diets that can make you feeble. The only thing you’ve to do is to take this supplement daily to promote a healthy weight loss.

    • Avatar
      Resurge Supplement
      mar 30, 2020

      Hello! I just wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice info you've got right here on this post. I will probably be coming back to your weblog for more soon! Resurge Supplement

    • Avatar
      Halki Diabetes Remedy
      mar 30, 2020

      Nice knowledge gaining article. This post is really the best on this valuable topic. Halki Diabetes Remedy

    • Avatar
      ClickFunnels
      mar 30, 2020

      Nice knowledge gaining article. This post is really the best on this valuable topic. ClickFunnels

    • Avatar
      One Funnel Away Challenge
      mar 30, 2020

      Great post i must say and thanks for the information. Education is definitely a sticky subject. However, is still among the leading topics of our time. I appreciate your post and look forward to more. One Funnel Away Challenge

    • Avatar
      Language of Desire
      mar 30, 2020

      I want you to thank for your time of this wonderful read!!! I definately enjoy every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff of your blog a must read blog! Language of Desire

    • Avatar
      Hero Instinct
      mar 30, 2020

      Easily, the article is actually the best topic on this registry related issue. I fit in with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward to your next updates. Just saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the fantasti c lucidity in your writing. I will instantly grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates. Hero Instinct

    • Avatar
      His Secret Obsession
      mar 30, 2020

      Three are usually cheap Ralph Lauren available for sale each and every time you wish to buy. His Secret Obsession

    • Avatar
      Daily Health Series
      mar 30, 2020

      It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it! Daily Health Series

    • Avatar
      bill snow
      abr 1, 2020

      Last year ended with a flu-like disease that emerged from Wuhan, China. Initially thought as common flu, it was the coronavirus (Convid-19) which is now spread to more than 100 countries of the world, infected 120,000 people and killed more than 4000 people till the date. To cop up with a situation like this, Pandemic Survival has been introduced, which is a complete guide on coronavirus and how to survive this distressful time.

    • Avatar
      Review-Rolex
      abr 2, 2020

      5th & Glow Cyabags Review 2020 - How Does it Work? Ingredients, Side Effects and Special pricehttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iXdmTC7I8PA

    • Avatar
      Hyper Male Force
      abr 2, 2020

      Short penile length results in unsatisfactory sex life. The average length of a penis in America is 5.57 inches, while in countries like Brazil and Colombia; it is 6.3 – 7.1 inches.ellenjoy384@gmail.com A newly introduced formula in the market Hyper Male Force claims to help all such people who wish to increase their penis length and live a healthy life with their partner. Up until now, there has been no news or research, which can blame Hyper Male Force for negative effects.As the official website states, Hyper Male Force assures 100% results.

Leave a Reply

* Name:
* E-mail: (Not Published)
   Website: (Site url withhttp://)
* Comment:
Type Code